Contact

Activate Performing Arts

7-9 The Little Keep
Barrack Road
Dorchester
Dorset, DT1 1SQ
United Kingdom

(View map)

Tel: 01305 260954

Charity No: 1069622

Company No: 3439777

 

 

Core Staff

Verity Shallaker - verity@activateperformingarts.org.uk

Marketing and Communications Manager

Kate Wood - kate@activateperformingarts.org.uk

Executive Director

Jen Walke-Myles jen@activateperformingarts.org.uk

Executive Producer, Inside Out Dorset

Caroline Suri caroline@activateperformingarts.org.uk

Producer

Dom Kippin dom@activateperformingarts.org.uk

Inside Out Dorset Producer

Michaela Shaw michaela@activateperformingarts.org.uk

Producer, Youth Dance and Diversity

Irene Archibald irene@activateperformingarts.org.uk

Arts Administrator
Contact | Activate

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.